Monday, September 7, 2009

Music of Tamil Movie Unnai Pol Oruvan Released

Music of Kamal Hasan and Mohanlal starrer forthcoming Tamil movie Unnai Pol Oruvan was launched on 6 September 2009 in the presence of some of the celebrity figures of South Indian movies. Unnai Pol Oruvan is directed by Chakri Toleti who is a filmmaker based on US and this is going to be his directorial debut in Tamil movie industry. Unnai Pol Oruvan is the remake of 2008 Bollywood hit A Wednesday which stars Naseeruddin Shah and Anupam Kher.

Tamil moviegoers are now eagerly waiting for the release of Unnai Pol Oruvan which is set to get released on 18 September 2009. As of now, people are enjoying the songs of the movie. The music of the movie is scored by Shruthi Hassan and lyrics are written by Kamal Haasan, Manyusha Puthran and noted singer Blaaze.

The music album includes five songs and there are a number of singers who gave their voice to the songs. The singers are: Shruthi Haasan, Akshara Haasan, Blaaze, Subbalakshmi, Satish, Leo, Krishnan Swaminathan, Bala, Mira, Tara, Aiden and Kamal Haasan. I could not yet manage to enjoy the songs, but I am eagerly waiting to do so. So, do not be late. Just go and enjoy the music scores of Unnai Pol Oruvan.

The celebrities who were present at the music launch of Unnai Pol Oruvan include noted film director K. Balachander, AVM Saravanan and music director MS Vishwanathan.

No comments:

Post a Comment