Saturday, November 28, 2009

Time and Venue of Barcelona vs Real Madrid Match: 29 November 2009

To get the live score and updates of the match between Barcelona and Real Madrid visit the following link:

Updates of Barcelona and Real Madrid Match: 29 November 2009

Brazil vs Argentina and England vs Germany are among the traditional rivalries of football, but when it comes to club football, Barcelona vs Real Madrid is perhaps the biggest football rivalry. Both the clubs have huge fan base across the world. So, millions of footballs fans are waiting for this match. The match also features some of today’s best footballers including Ronaldo, Kaka, Ibrahimovic, Messi and few others.


The match will take place at the Camp Nou stadium of Barcelona. Naturally, Barcelona will have home advantage. Last time the two sides faced each other on this ground saw the home side winning by 2-0 margin. Camp Nou is one of the biggest stadiums in the world with 98,772 of seating capacity, and thus, being the largest stadium in Europe.

Date and Time

The much-awaited match will be held on 29 October 2009. It is a weekend, so football fans are expected to be glued on TV sets to watch this match.

The match kicks off at 18:00 GMT (UK time). According to local time (Barcelona), the will start at 19:00 Barcelona time. Timing of the match as per some other regions of the world is given below:

Indian time: 23:30

Pakistan time: 23:00

China time: 02:00am (30 November)

New York time: 13:00

California time: 10:00am (29 November)

Bangladesh time: 01:00am (30 November)


  1. Go barcelona ! I am anti-madrid and I want barcelona to beat them...