Friday, May 28, 2010

Anna University results 2010 get from website

Anna University announced its B.E / B.Tech. 8th Sem examination results. The exams took place between April / May 2010.

To know your result visit:

Anna University was established in 1978 as a unitary type of University. The institute offers higher education in Engineering, Technology and various subjects in Science. The University was formed by uniting to well-known technical institutions in Madras

which has been renamed Chennai.

Anna University has three campuses. One is situated on the southern part of Chennai. The campus of the university occupies more than 100 hectares lying between the Adyar River on the north and Raj Bhavan on the south.

The second campus, known as The Madras Institute of Technology, is located at Chrompet. It extends over 20 hectares.

The third campus is located at Taramani extends over 80 hectares houses the Bioprocess Laboratory donated by SPIC is located in this campus.

In addition, the National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT), Sugar Research Institute, Mechatronics Institute, Entrepreneurship Development Park and Convention Centre would be housed in the third campus.

No comments:

Post a Comment