Monday, June 14, 2010

Paschim Medinipur Primary Teacher result 2010 will be available online

The Paschim Medinipur Primary Teacher result 2010 is going to be published online pretty soon. To know your results visit:

You can also see the final list of the recruitment of Sarva Siksha Mission on the above mentione link which had been declared earlier.

For more information visit:

Paschim Medinipur district or West Midnapore district is one of the major districts of the state of West Bengal India. It was formed on January 1, 2002 after Midnapore was divided into Paschim Medinipur and Purba Medinipur. The district has four sub-divisions- Kharagpur, Medinipur Sadar, Ghatal and Jhargram.

Each of the four subdivisions contains community development blocks which are further divided into rural areas and census towns.

The district headquarters is located in Midnapore. It has twenty one police stations, 30 development blocks, five municipalities and 290 gram panchayats.

The Kharagpur subdivision includes Kharagpur municipality and ten community development blocks: Dantan–I, Dantan–II, Pingla, Kharagpur–I, Kharagpur–II, Sabang, Mohanpur, Narayangarh, Keshiari and Debra.

The Medinipur subdivision includes Midnapore municipality and six community development blocks: Medinipur Sadar, Garhbeta–I, Garhbeta–II, Garhbeta–III, Keshpur and Shalboni.

The Ghatal subdivision consists of five municipalities- Ramjibanpur, Chandrakona,

Kshirpai, Kharar and Ghatal. It also has five community development blocks: Chandrakona–I, Chandrakona–II, Daspur–I, Daspur–II and Ghatal.

The Jhargram subdivision contains the Jhargram municipality and eight community development blocks: Binpur–I, Binpur–II, Jamboni, Jhargram, Gopiballavpur–I, Gopiballavpur–II, Nayagram and Sankrail.

No comments:

Post a Comment