Thursday, July 15, 2010

Naan Mahan Alla songs download: Some information

Tamil movie, Naan Mahan Alla, is going to release in theatres this August. Many people are searching for Naan Mahah Alla songs download. Naan Mahan Alla is produced by Studio Green. It is directed by Suseenthiran and produced by K.E. Gnanavel Rajan of Studio Green for Cloud Nine Movies. Naan Mahah Alla stars Tamil and Telugu movie actress, Kajal Aggarwal, in the female lead and Karthi Sivakumar in the male lead. Other actors include- Jayaprakash, Soori, Lakshmi Ramakrishnan, Neelima, Singampuli, Vairavan, Das, Ravi Prakash, and Krishna Priya.

The music of Naan Mahan Alla is composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja. The music album contains five songs. Na. Muthukumar and Yuga Bharathy wrote the lyrics.

Song title: Va Va Nilava Pudichi

Singer: Rahul Nambiar

Length: 5:06

Song title: Iragai Pole

Singer: Yuvan Shankar Raja,Tanvi Shah

Length: 5:57

Song title: Oru Maalai Neram

Singer: Javed Ali,Shilpa Rao

Length: 7:47

Song title: Theivam Illai

Singer: Madhu Balakrishnan


Song title: Va Va Nilava Pudichi II

Singer: Rahul Nambiar

Length: 5:06

Total length: 28:57

If you are looking to download songs of Naan Mahan Alla visit the following links:

On July 16, 2010, the audio release of Naan Mahan Alla will take place at the Satyam Complex in Chennai. Famous film personalities such Rama Narayanan, Abirami Ramanathan, R K Selvamani, Boopathi Pandian, S, Ezhil, Sabapathy Krishnamoorthy and Devi Sri Prasad have been invited to the audio release function. The first copy of audio will be released by director Hari and received by Lingusamy. The trailer of the film will be released by Vettrimaran and received by Vishnuvardhan.

No comments:

Post a Comment