Thursday, July 22, 2010

Don Seenu songs download and audio release: Some information

On July 22, 2010, the audio release of Don Seenu took place at the Taj Deccan hotel in Hyderabad. The audio had been released by Aditya Music. Don Seenu is the upcoming movie of popular Telugu actor, Ravi Teja.

Slated to release in theatres on August 6, 2010, Don Seenu stars Ravi Teja, Shriya Saran, Srihari, Sayaji Shinde, Brahmanandam, Ali, Raghubabu, Krishna Bhagawan, Nassar, Anjana Sukhani, Duvvasi Mohan, Brahmaji, Delhi Rajeswari and Satyam Rajesh.

Speaking on the occasion, presenter of the movie, K. Atchi Reddy, said that a grand set had been erected at Ramoji Film City where Don Seenu cast and crew would shot a song with 30 dancers. The song will be picturized on Ravi Teja and Shriya Saran and would be choreographed by Prem Rakshith.

Co-producer, V Suresh Reddy said that the climax of the movie will be shot from July 19, 2010 to July 25, 2010.

This is the first Telugu outing of Anjana Sukhani. Don Seenu is produced by RR Movie Makers who earlier gave hit movies like Kick. The movie is directed by Gopichand Malinei. Don Seenu is mass entertainment movie.

The music of the movie has been composed by Mani Sharma and Seetarama Sastry, Ramajogayya Sastry penned the lyrics. Music is an important element in Ravi Teja’s movies.

No comments:

Post a Comment